‘Free Love’ Ft Jamaal, Isaac, Sasha and Candice

“This one’s close to my heart. For me, love is love. it shouldn’t matter what sex, skin colour or beliefs you are/have, to me love overrides everything! It can be poison. It can be a cure. It’s the most powerful emotion any human can have. Which brings me to this shoot. Inspired by a free love vibe, I rounded up my fav people to create a story about close friends that love each other way too fucking much that they are even a little bit confused about who they love. This is a story about loving whoever the fuck you want.”

Shoot also featured on SticksAndStones.c0m and We are the people mag

Scroll to bottom for amazing Vid by the Jaen Collective 

Credits 

Photographer: Troy Freyee @freyeephoto
Art director: Ainsley Hutchence S&S sticks_and_stones_agency
Written by: Troy Freyee @freyeephoto
Cinematographer Jaen Collective @jaencollective
Model: Jamaal Stevens @jamaalstevens, Sasha Baldwin @sashabaldwin, Isaac Robinson @_isaacrobinson,Candice Linton @candicelinton
Make-up Artist: Miranda Emblem @mirandaemblem
Hair: Kirra Shale @calleja_artistryy
Stylist: Sticks and Stones sticks_and_stones_agency ,Sasha Baldwin @sashabaldwin
Wardrobe: General Pants Co @general_pants
Sound: The Brains Trust @thebrainstrust