‘Desert Party’ ft UE BOOM

‘Desert Party’ shoot for UE boom… was shot late 2016 down in Cronulla, Sydney. Myself and the Jaen boys headed down to Sydney to shoot/film the latest campaign for UE boom… this day was like no other – we headed to the dunes at 3.30am and didn’t leave until 6.30pm and it was 36 degrees heat, bulk water and a lot of fun talent got us through this day – I surely will never forget this one. 

 

Credits.

Client // Ultimate Ears – @ultimateears
M
odels// Josh Heuston – @jheuston, Mara Grams @maragrams, Chris Perceval @chris_perceval, Kevin Godfrey – @kevo125, Brooke Nash @brookenash, Matt Bodley @mattjbodley, Andrian @andrianachidiac,  Mel Tan @mel_joyhysteric, Briden Star @briden_starr, Mads Rafferty @mads.rafferty, Liz @gypsy_stone
F
ilm by // Jaen Collective – @jaencollective